21

Google Presents: Connecting with Google throughout your Technical College Career

Mapping Google Opportunities through your Technical College Career
September 21, 2021 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET

Tune in to learn more about the different opportunities at Google for technical students throughout each level of their college career.

Register for the event and watch here: https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/events/mapping-google-opportunities-tech?utm_medium=direct_message&utm_source=handshake&utm_campaign=mappingopportunities-coahandshakeevent&src=Online%2Ftops%2Fhandshake_email

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS